Skip to Main Content

Web Accessibility
Font Resize


419-259-9400 HCVP 419-246-3183

Leadership Team

Joaquin Cintrón Vega portrait
Joaquin Cintrón Vega
President and Chief Executive Officer

Gagnon, Rachel portrait
Rachel Gagnon
Deputy Executive Director

Shimeako Cole portrait
Shimeako Cole
Chief Financial Officer

Thomas Mackin portrait
Thomas Mackin
Chief Administrative and Legal Officer

Libby Schoen portrait

Libby Schoen
Chief Programs Officer

Amy Gerber portrait

Amy Gerber
Senior Vice President of Housing Choice Voucher Programs

Keon Jackson portrait
Jennifer Todd-Warfield
Senior Vice President of Asset Management

Martice Bishop portrait

Martice Bishop
Vice President of Resident Services

John McGuire portrait
Jim Gross
Vice President of Public Safety

Cheryl Phillips portrait
Cheryl Phillips 
Vice President of Human Resources

Regina Mosley portrait
Regina Mosley 
Senior Executive Assistant and Board Liaison