Skip to Main Content

Web Accessibility
Font Resize


419-259-9400 HCVP 419-246-3183

Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners provide significant input throughout the Strategic Planning process. Through their leadership and passion, they provide the direction necessary to guide LMHA to success.

William J. Brennan
William J. Brennan, Chairman
Appointed by County Commissioners
Term Expires: October, 2020


Alisha Gant
Alisha Gant, Vice Chairman
Appointed by Mayor of Toledo
Term Expires: July 31, 2023


Hugh W. Grefe
Hugh W. Grefe, Commissioner
Appointed by Mayor of Toledo
Term Expires: April 30, 2022


James A. Peppers
James A. Peppers
Appointed by Common Pleas Court
Term Expires: November, 2021